Novel

/Novel

Review: All That You Can’t Leave Behind by Kirby Quinlan

Buy Link

Amazon

Title: All That You Can't Leave Behind
Author: Kirby Quinlan
Cover Artist: Kirby Quinlan
Publisher: KQ Press
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Contemporary
Type: Romance
Pairing: Gay
Length: Novel
Heat Rating3 Stars
Book Rating2 Stars (2 / 5)

This book was provided by the Promoter/Marketer in exchange for a honest review.


Blurb:

Let go of the past. Live in the moment. The future will take care of itself.

Tailor Sway is a professional organizer on the brink of divorce. When he is hired to appear on a reality TV show called “Hoarded Houses”, he has three days to help a collector of Christmas decorations clean up her property before it’s condemned by local authorities.

Everything is going according to Tailor’s carefully laid plans. That is, until Brayzen Mapleridge, a mega-famous pop singer known for his wild, daredevil antics, shows up.

Forced to pay for a recent stunt which has turned into a serious legal matter, Brayzen is given the opportunity to avoid jail time by doing some hard labor in front of the cameras. But, it’s not an easy thing to do while being chased by all who trail in the wake of a major celebrity. Is Brayzen sincere about helping, or is it all just part of a well-crafted publicity campaign?

Despite some initial clashes between Tailor’s uptight determination and Brayzen’s carefree attitude, the two develop an unlikely partnership that quickly blossoms into a sizzling attraction.

But, Tailor’s unresolved conflict with his husband, Grant, an emotionally scarred veteran of the Iraq War, still looms in the background amidst a whirlwind of TV cameras, relentless paparazzi, eager fans, and scathing headlines. Despite all these complications, will it be Brayzen’s own meddling mother who puts the brakes on their steamy love affair for good?

At times sexy, laugh-out-loud funny, and tragically heartbreaking; this erotic tale of love, loss and letting go promises to give you a front-row seat on Tailor and Brayzen’s crazy, romantic rollercoaster ride. Strap yourself in!


Review:

This is another review that’s difficult to write because in order to explain why I feel the way I do about this story I have to give too much away and I won’t do that, not even by hiding it in a spoiler. So I’m left with trying to explain without giving to many specifics. I’ll give this a try and hope it makes sense.

Tailor is that guy you call if you are in need of organization, he’s even on a tv show helping people get their places and lives in order. Brazyen is a musician that got himself into some trouble with the law and part of his punishment is working with Tailor to fulfill his community service. After a less than stellar first meeting they do hit it off and I thought they were a great couple with lots of chemistry. One major road block for these guys is that Tailor is married and not willing to act on his feelings for Brazyen.

I really wanted to like this story but unfortunately it just didn’t work for me. Tailor and Brayzen are great main characters and some of the secondary characters are interesting even the story premise is a good one but and there is a very big but….so much went wrong. I did like this story until the 25% mark then one paragraph made the whole story fall apart for me. “How many years has it been now? It’s been a while. Poor Brayzen. I mean it’s no wonder he flaked out these past few years. Sneaking that pet monkey he had on the plane to Germany, exposing himself, getting in trouble with the law.” First of all, is this story really about Justin Bieber and the name has just been changed? Because not that long ago it was in the news about Justin Bieber trying to get his monkey on a plane in Germany, along with all is other troubles that sound very similar to Brayzen, it didn’t help that Brayzen is also a musician. That paragraph took it one step to far for me, add in the fact the writing doesn’t flow and at times sounds stilted. There were places the story read like bullet points rather than a smooth flowing sentences. One other major problem I had with this story was Tailor’s husband. That man was one big hot mess and what the author does with him annoyed me to no end!

I really do think there could be something here and with a lot of reworking it could potentially be a good story but as it stands it just it just didn’t work for me.

December 1st, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Losing Ground by Sasha Miller

Buy Links

Title: Losing Ground
Author: Sasha Miller
Cover Artist: Aisha Akeju
Publisher: Less Than Three Press
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Fantasy & Sci-Fi
Type: Romance
Pairing: Gay
Length: Novel
Heat Rating2 Stars
Book Rating3.5 Stars (3.5 / 5)

This book was provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review


Blurb:

Carter Bellwood’s family has Earth-claimed the Bellwood territory for generations and they’ve always had an excess of Earth energy to back it up. Until Carter, whose energy is barely a fraction of that his mother has. But he’s the only Earth wizard in his generation and set to inherit the territory—if there’s anything left of it. The territory is being ravaged by a disease that kills all plant life it comes into contact with. They can’t cure it, can barely contain it, can only watch as their territory turns into a barren landscape. Then a new Earth wizard shows up. Tai is everything Carter is not when it comes to the strength of his magic, and more importantly he knows how to cure the disease. But he’s also terrified and clearly on the run from something, and Carter’s not sure Tai’s help is worth the risk of him trying to stake his own claim on the territory—or the risk that whatever he’s running from finds him…


Review:

I really enjoyed this fast easy little fantasy. I loved the magic and the little mystery surrounding Tai and I especially loved Carter and Tai’s relationship. Tai is hiding but from what? Carter’s family territory is under attack, everything is dying but who is responsible? The mystery in this story is a good one but my favorite thing is the relationship between Tai and Carter. Tai is sweet and somewhat naïve. He has more magical power than he knows what to do with until Carter comes along and asks for Tai’s help in repairing whatever it is that’s destroying the land. Carter is the perfect leading man for Tai, he’s patient, loving and very protective. Sasha L. Miller has written two very special characters that I would have loved to read a lot more about. The pacing was good and I liked the writing style, I can’t say anything was missing. By the end everything was answered but it ended way too fast for me, I would have loved to see a whole lot more…..maybe a sequel?

October 14th, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Last Communion by Ingela Bohm

Buy Links

Title: Last Communion
Author: Ingela Bohm
Cover Artist: Ingela Bohm
Publisher: Self-Published
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Fantasy & Sci-Fi
Type: Non-Romance
Pairing: Gay
Length: Novel
Heat Rating3 Stars
Book Rating2.5 Stars (2.5 / 5)

This book was provided by the author in exchange for an honest review


Blurb:

A worldwide disease has all but wiped out humankind. Only a few people survive, the doctor’s son among them. But there’s something wrong with him: he no longer wants to eat. Is he finally dying too?

The answer is as unexpected as it is horrible: one night, he discovers a new hunger – a mindless craving for blood. Horrified at himself, he flees into the night, but when he tries to find sanctuary, he ends up almost getting killed. As he starts to realize that even a predator can become prey, he runs into Garangjas – another man who drinks blood. Irresistibly drawn, he follows Garangjas to his flock of ‘Confirmands,’ a weird group of people who might just be his ticket to survival.

There’s just one problem: how can the Confirmands stay alive if the rest of humanity dies out?


Review:

I’m at a loss as to what to say about this story. I’m a huge fan of this author and the books I’ve read by her so far. I’m also a huge fan of scifi and books that contain vampires so this should have been a match made in heaven seeing as it contained everything I love, but I struggled with it. The story is hard to follow and most of the time I felt like I was in the dark as to what was going on. I just didn’t get it. Even some of the word choices threw me. For example, I’ve read other vampire stories that use the word wine for blood but for some reason I couldn’t wrap my head around it here it just felt off.

The premise is a really good one, but that feeling of being left in the dark throughout the whole story as to what caused the ‘Condition’ that’s been effecting people and not being able to connect to any of the characters left me with a story I really struggled to read. There were times I almost gave up but I loved the other books I’ve read by this author and I know she can write some really awesome stories so I continued. I kept hoping at some point it was all going to come together and I’d get my “aha!” moment but it wasn’t until the very end that I got it and by that time it was too late.

Also there isn’t a romance although I kept waiting for there to be one between the main characters. Maybe the author never meant for there to be a romance but the story does lead you to believe one is in the works it just never materializes. I don’t need all my stories to have a romance but I’m left wondering if this story had one would it have saved the read for me?

October 1st, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Blood and Dirt by Lloyd A. Meeker

Buy Links

Title: Blood and Dirt (A Russ Morgan Mystery, #)
Author: Lloyd A. Meeker
Cover Artist: Wilde City Press
Publisher: Wilde City Press
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller
Type: Romance
Pairing: Gay
Length: Novel
Heat Rating3 Stars
Book Rating4 Stars (4 / 5)

This book was provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review


Blurb:

Family squabbles can be murder. Psychic PI Russ Morgan investigates a vandalized marijuana grow in Mesa County Colorado, landing in the middle of a ferocious family feud that’s escalating in a hurry. Five siblings fight over the family ranch as it staggers on the brink of bankruptcy, marijuana its only salvation. Not everyone agrees, but only one of them is willing to kill to make a point. Russ also has a personal puzzle to solve as he questions his deepening relationship with Colin Stewart, a man half his age. His rational mind says being with Colin is the fast track to heartbreak, but it feels grounding, sane, and good. Now, that’s really dangerous…


Review:

My first thought after reading this story was “Why the hell didn’t I read book one first?” I really should have, not that it’s imperative that you do but it would have given me some history of the characters that I would have liked. Blood and Dirt is an enjoyable read. It’s a little bit paranormal with a psychic PI who reads aura’s and taps into people’s emotions. It has a little romance that isn’t the driving force of the story but very sweet none the less. I would have loved to have read a lot more about Russ and Colin and I think I’ll be grabbing book one to see what I missed. The mystery is predictable but I was intrigued enough to keep reading to find out “who done it” for sure – in case I was wrong – also it’s written in a way that didn’t make me feel like I’d read this one before. The writing is smooth and the pacing is excellent. Even though the ending isn’t technically a cliff hanger if I want to know more about Russ and Colin’s relationship picking up book 3 when it’s available will be a must. I highly recommend this story to readers that love a mystery with a bit of romance woven in.

September 25th, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Captured at the Castle by Alexandra Ainsworth

Buy Link

Amazon

Title: Captured at the Castle (Scandal in Sussex, #)
Author: Alexandra Ainsworth
Cover Artist: Angela Waters
Publisher: Self-Published
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Historical
Type: Romance
Pairing: Gay
Length: Novel
Heat Rating3 Stars
Book Rating3.5 Stars (3.5 / 5)

This book was provided by the author in exchange for an honest review


Blurb:

Geoffrey Hammerstead always dreamed of protecting others. Geoffrey is delighted when he moves to Ashbury Castle to take on the duties of magistrate. But when his uncle, Sir Ambrose, goes missing and is accused of running a long smuggling network, Geoffrey finds himself under suspicion.

Former thief Etienne Rivaud is furious after being wrongfully thrown into prison. But Etienne is more furious when the new magistrate is assigned to protect him.

Geoffrey and Etienne are both confident they abhor each other, but somehow they cannot stop thinking about each other. Can they ever attempt to forge a future together in a world where sodomy is illegal, and Geoffrey’s job requires him to enforce that?


Review:

I loved Duke in Denial– the first book of the Scandal in Sussex series – and couldn’t wait to read more from this author and this world. While I ended up loving the main characters in this book some of the story just didn’t do it for me. The mystery wasn’t very exciting and I actually had trouble following what was going on to the point of almost losing interest in story all together. The pacing was good but it didn’t flow, as a matter of fact it took me a while to get into this story and the only thing that kept me reading was that I fell so in love with Etienne I just had to know what was in store for him and if he would get his HEA with dear sweet Geoffrey.

The main characters are wonderful and their romance is beyond sweet. There is no insta-love or intsa-lust but there is an instant attraction and that part of the story made for a pleasant read. It’s been a few hours since I finished reading this book and I’m still not sure what to think of the mystery except that I’m really disappointed, I was hoping for so much more. This in no way will stop me from picking up another book by Alexandra Ainsworth. I think she’s a wonderful writer, unfortunately I just couldn’t connect to everything in this particular story.

September 24th, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Submission by Robert Cage & Kathryn Sparrow

Buy Links

Title: Submission (Submit for Redemption, #)
Author: Robert Cage & Kathryn Sparrow
Cover Artist: Lou Harper
Publisher: Storm Moon Press
Reviewer: Jay
Genre: Contemporary
Type: Romance
Pairing: Gay & Questioning
Length: Novel
Heat Rating4 Stars
Book Rating4 Stars (4 / 5)

This book was provided by the Promoter/Marketer in exchange for a honest review.


Blurb:

When Army Ranger Captain Everett Palmer enters gay BDSM club Cuffed Links, he is seeking brutal punishment for what he perceives to be an unforgivable failure: allowing an entire squad of men under his command to die while he worked to defuse a bomb at his base. Everett initially wants only pure pain, which professional interrogator and jaded British aristocrat Colonel Phineas Bainbridge is more than prepared to give. Their meeting, however, is not at all by chance.

Phineas has been contracted to coerce a false confession from Everett, implicating the captain in planting the bomb. Phineas has tortured many men in the past, but there is something different about Everett Palmer, a man whose sheer purity of soul causes the colonel to question his every selfish, devious act and legion of war crimes.

In Submit for Redemption: Book One – Submission, erotic romance and spiritual redemption come from the most unexpected places – from the seedy extremes of a smoke-laden, neon-drenched bondage den to the tropical, hedonistic pleasures of Phineas’ private Greek island.

On this unbidden psychosexual odyssey, Everett and Phineas find exactly what they don’t expect: a chance to redeem their troubled souls and fulfil their every romantic ideal. But the clock is ticking. The deeper Phineas falls in love with Everett, the harder it becomes to finish his assigned task. If he succeeds, the consequences may be far more explosive than he ever anticipated.


Review:

Submission, the first in the Submit for Redemption series, is about two lost individuals whose paths cross changing their view of things.  Army Ranger Captain Everett and the British aristocrat Colonel Phineas Bainbridge provide each other with what the other has been lacking.

Army Ranger Everett is looking for physical pain (punishment) after he survives a bomb that some of his men didn’t.  This takes him to a BDSM club where he meets Phineas Bainbridge who is ready and willing to dish out the punishment that Ev is seeking. Unbeknownst to Ev, Phineas has been hired to obtain a false confession from Everett for the bombing incident. When Phineas begins to have feelings for Ev things turn complicated.

The premise here is hard to swallow but somehow the authors manage to make it believable.  Watching Ev and Phineas build something even though they come from completed opposite ends of the spectrum is enjoyable.  The fact that they are able to provide what the other is lacking in their life spurs a relationship that is often beautiful. Though it all there is genuine concern for Ev and wonder will he ultimately become further broken at the hands of Phineas.

Ev is truly a tortured soul and I believe that Phineas is as well.  While Ev is a completely likeable guy that is easy to relate to, Phineas is extremely sketchy.  At times Phineas comes across as perfect for Ev, but then things happen that make you concerned for Ev and seriously doubt Phineas’ intentions.

Submission is a strange one.  At times it moved slowly then picked up and edged on brilliant then slowed again.  This flow continued, up and down, until the story ends on one of the biggest cliffhangers I have ever seen.  Because of this, I have to read the next in the series but I fear I will be angered at the turn of events.

September 23rd, 2015|Categories: Review|1 Comment

Review: Valor on the Move by Keira Andrews

Buy Links

Title: Valor on the Move
Author: Keira Andrews
Cover Artist: Dar Albert
Publisher: KA Books
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Contemporary
Type: Romance
Pairing: Gay
Length: Novel
Heat Rating4 Stars
Book Rating3.5 Stars (3.5 / 5)

This book was provided by the author in exchange for an honest review


Blurb:

He’d give his life to protect the president’s son. But he never expected to risk his heart.

Growing up gay in the White House hasn’t been easy for Rafael Castillo. Codenamed “Valor” by the Secret Service, Rafa feels anything but brave as he hides in the closet and tries to stay below the radar in his last year of college. His father’s presidency is almost over, and he just needs to stick to his carefully crafted plan. Once his family’s out of the spotlight, he can be honest with his conservative parents about his sexuality and his dream of being a chef.

It’s definitely not part of Rafa’s plan to get a new Secret Service agent who’s a walking wet dream, but he’s made it this long keeping his desires to himself. Besides, it’s not like Shane Kendrick would even look at him twice if it wasn’t his job.

Shane’s worked his way up through the Secret Service ranks, and while protecting the president’s shy, boring son isn’t his dream White House assignment, it’s an easy enough task since no one pays Rafa much attention. He discovers there’s a vibrant young man beneath the timid public shell, and while he knows Rafa has a crush on him, he assures himself it’s harmless. Shane’s never had room for romance in his life, and he’d certainly never cross that line with a protectee. Keeping Rafa safe at any cost is Shane’s mission.

But as Rafa gets under his skin, will they both put their hearts on the line?


Review:

While I did enjoy reading this story there were a few things I had problems with. First I’ll start with some of the things I liked. I thought the main characters were great! I loved Rafa and Shane and they had great chemistry. Reading about Rafa’s life made me sad and as funny as this may sound I loved that, I loved the emotion it made me feel. Rafa’s family, while a bit too perfect and predictable, where there for him when he needed them the most and I really loved that! And Shane….wow! He was bigger than life and just right for his character and in the end for Rafa.

The story kept me enthralled right to the end but there were a few things I had trouble getting past. One was the age difference between Rafa and Shane, and I don’t mean the number of years I mean the maturity level. Rafa is just too innocent in many ways. He’s never had a boyfriend or any experience on his own with the outside world and I thought Shane had a bit too much experience to be so attracted to Rafa. It’s not that it doesn’t happen but for the most part Rafa came across so childlike I had trouble understanding Shane’s attraction to him. That’s not to say I didn’t see glimpses of Rafa as a mature young man but therein lies my problem, they were only glimpses.

The other thing that I had issue with – and it is a small issue – was the drama near the end involving Rafa. It all seemed a bit too pact, I would have liked for there to have been a twist that surprised me instead I saw it coming a mile away. I didn’t hate it but I was looking for something more.

Overall it’s a good story, with great characters. If I were to ignore the age thing I’d say the romance was beautiful and the guys were definitely very hot together. This story is worth the read especially if you’re looking for a sweet romance.

September 22nd, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Disappear With Me by Dean Pace-Frech

Buy Links

Title: Disappear With Me
Author: Dean Pace-Frech
Cover Artist: Trace Edward Zaber
Publisher: Amber Quill Press
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Historical
Type: Romance
Pairing: Gay
Length: Novel
Heat Rating3 Stars
Book Rating4.5 Stars (4.5 / 5)

This book was provided by the author in exchange for an honest review


Blurb:

Love is greater than hope or faith, but can Reverend Leander Norris convince a jury that the love he shares with another man is natural?

In 1910, the United Kingdom was in turmoil. King Edward died after only nine years on the throne. The social class system that upheld British society for centuries was being chipped away by social, political, and economic unrest across the Commonwealth. Amidst this backdrop, Reverend Leander Norris is accused of sodomy. After discovering his own self-worth and unconditional love, Leander finds the courage to stand up for what he believes is right and pleads not guilty to the charges. Throughout the trial, Leander’s past is revealed, including the temptations that bring the accusations against him. By the end of the trail, Leander is once again reunited with a romantic interest from the past by the end of the trial; it may be too late to rekindle any love that might remain, given the circumstances of the era and Reverend Leander’s likely sentence.


Review:

Another great historical written by an author that knows his history. I love a good historical, I especially love the ones that teach me things I may not have known and this story did that. Along with the history lesson is a really moving story of love, loss and extreme hardship.

This story isn’t a cookie cutter romance by any means. It put my emotions through the wringer and spit them out the other side. It was worth every tear, every bit of anger and all the heartache I felt, because in between all of that were some really beautiful times that made me smile and fall in love with the men in this story.

The bittersweet ending – which I’m not usually a fan of – is totally appropriate for this story and the era it takes place in. I say bittersweet ending but really the story itself is bittersweet, so not for the faint of heart or anyone looking for a sweet romance with an HEA.

The way the story is told takes a bit of getting used to. The back and forth between time periods can be confusing at first but once you’re into the story – which won’t take you long – it’s the perfect way to tell it. I’m really hoping there will be a sequel, the romantic in me wants her HEA!

I highly recommend this book to those that love historical stories and are looking for something different.

September 17th, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Tyler Knoll’s Just For Fun: Books 1-4 by A.B. Gayle

Buy Links

Title: Tyler Knoll's Just For Fun: Books 1-4
Author: A.B. Gayle
Cover Artist: Jay's Covers by Design
Publisher: Wayward Ink Publishing
Reviewer: Sean
Genre: Contemporary
Type: Romance
Pairing:
Length: Novel
Heat Rating4 Stars
Book Rating4 Stars (4 / 5)

This book was provided by the Promoter/Marketer in exchange for a honest review.


Blurb:

Tyler Knoll was born one wild, stormy night in April 2013.

Of course, Tyler might tell you he was born twenty years earlier, but should we believe anything he says? That’s for you to decide.

In Tyler’s first adventure—like many a gay man before him—he was SNARED by gay porn, wallowing in tales of bigger, stronger, harder….

Then his fickle mind was seduced and SHREDDED by the prospect of BDSM and slavery.

When a Big Misunderstanding SLASHED at Tyler’s sanity, almost costing him his life, he turned to another genre for his salvation. But even this encounter proved potentially hazardous—not from freezing temperatures, but at the hands of irate fans.

Finally, tired and SCREWED by his all his trials and tribulations, he discovers—like many storybook heroes before him—that sometimes Mr. Right is closer than we think.


Review:

Before I even started this novel, I read the first book called Snared and I was not used to the writing style. But now, I’m used to it and fully prepared for a fun ride with Tyler. I loved Tyler’s adventures now. Snared was better when I read it for the second time. I understood what was going on and was able to enjoy the humor in the story. I actually thought we would get to see more about what happened between Tyler and Gareth when I started Shredded. But it turned out it was something different and much more enjoyable as I kept on reading. He was moved to different room to work for a guy who was out sick for a while. He’d had a crush on the truck driver, which led to something entirely different. In Slashed, I am starting to love Tyler much more. He was so innocent the entire time. As for Screwed, it was amazingly ending to the novel. I enjoyed the book very much. It went from non-romance to romance from beginning to the ending, which was awesome. It was a fun and quick read! I highly recommended you to check it out if you want to read something funny.

September 14th, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments

Review: Malrith’s Shield by Azalea Moone

Buy Links

Title: Malrith's Shield (Dreamtide, #)
Author: Azalea Moone
Cover Artist: N/A
Publisher: Liquid Silver Books
Reviewer: Monika
Genre: Fantasy & Sci-Fi
Type: Romance
Pairing: Queer
Length: Novel
Heat Rating2 Stars
Book Rating5 Stars (5 / 5)

This book was provided by the author in exchange for an honest review


Blurb:

Forced into exile for being a dragon summoner, Kohaku’s problems only worsen when his dragon becomes inexplicably dormant. In attempt to find the reasons why, he runs into Sawyer, the handsome dragon hunter who freed him from persecution two years ago, and winds up awakening something very different—a love like no other he’s experienced before.

Sawyer’s never forgotten about the gorgeous red-haired summoner. He sets out to prove he’s no longer interested in slaying dragons. Instead, he wants to gain Kohaku’s trust, and his affection, while he helps search for the key in the dragon’s recovery.

However, there’s another frightful magic at play, and suddenly things are starting to fall apart around them. Can they maintain this forbidden love while facing the evils coming their way?


Review:

Malrith’s Shield is a wonderful fantasy about Kohaku, a dragon summoner that has lost his dragon and Sawyer a slayer/hunter who – after meeting Kohaku – no longer hunts dragon summoners. The two run into one another 2 years after the night Sawyer let Kohaku go free and together they search for the reason Kohaku can no longer summon his dragon.

I thought this story was really unique, something I’d never read before. I was completely taken in by these two and their exciting adventure. Kohaku is childlike at times, he’s completely lovable and I loved how totally smitten Sawyer is with him. I couldn’t help but fall in love with them. They are the perfect pairing and the chemistry between them is off the charts. There is a romance but it’s not the focal point of this story.

I thought Maltith’s Shield was a bit of a departure from a lot of fantasies. It has all the elements of your average fantasy a dragon, an adorable fairy, a witch, an evil sorcerer and of course the two perfect main characters. But there is something very different about this book that I can’t quite put my finger on. I wasn’t ready for Kohaku and Sawyer’s adventure to be over, thankfully it’s not, this is the first book in a series.

Azalea Moone has written a truly wonderful fantasy that had me hooked from page one and wouldn’t let me put it down until I’d read ‘the end’. I can’t wait I want more!

I highly recommend this story!

September 4th, 2015|Categories: Review|0 Comments